©2017 by Esprit Events

Preferred Venues

 

Benefit from our long-standing relationships with venues.

We know these venues inside out and have seen the vendors in action. Each venue offers a different ambiance and each vendor has his or her own style – we can guide you in selecting the right match for your particular event.

Many Wonderful Venues – in alphabetical order!

 

3 West Club

3 West 51st Street, New York, NY
Veronica, 212-582-5454, x2175
veronica@3westclub.com

404NYC

404 10th Avenue, New York, NY
Vanessa, 212-290-2665
sales@mintcatering.com

 

620 Loft and Garden

45 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY
Theresa, 212-593-9475
tsaccardi@tishmanspeyer.com

 

The Altman Building

135 W 18th Street, New York, NY
Jessica Miller, 212-741-3400
sales@altmanbldg.com

Angel Orensanz Foundation

172 Norfolk Street, New York, NY
Maria, 212-529-7194
orensanzevents@aol.com

 

Bridgeview Yacht Club

80 Waterfront Boulevard, Island Park, NY

516-432-2400

Brooklyn Botanical Garden

990 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, NY

718-623-7200

 

Brooklyn Museum

200 Eastern Parkway, New York, NY
718-638-5000
rentals@brooklynmuseum.org

 

Capitale

130 Bowery, New York, NY
Larry Goldfarb, 212-334-5500
lgoldfarb@capitaleny.com

The Carltun

1899 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow, NY

516-542-0700

Center for Jewish History

15 W 16th Street, New York, NY

212-294-8301

 

Cipriani 42nd Street

110 E 42nd Street, New York, NY
Angela Rosatti, 646.300.8165
arosatti@cipriani.com

 

City Winery

155 Varick Street, New York, NY
Amanda, 212-608-0555
amanda@citywinery.com

 

Citi Field

718-507-FOOD (3663)
www.metropolitanhospitality.com – online request form

 

Dylan’s Candy Bar

1011 Third Avenue, New York, NY
Norma, 646-735-0078
nhafif@dylanscandybar.com

 

Edison Ballroom

240 West 47th Street, New York, NY (Between Broadway & 8th Avenue)
Sean, 212-201-7650
sean@edisonballroom.com

 

El Caribe

5945 Strickland Avenue, Brooklyn, NY
Terrence, 718-531-1200
Terrence@elcaribecaterers.com

 

Espace

635 W 42nd Street, New York, NY
Barry, 212-967-7003
brosenthal@espaceny.com

The Foundry

42-38 9th Street (Near 59th Street Bridge), New York, NY
Allison, 718-786-7776
adv@thefoundry.info

 

Fresh Meadow Country Club

255 Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY

516-482-7300

The Green Building

246 Spring Street, New York, NY
Melanie Milton, 718-522-3363
melanie@thegreenbuildingnyc.com

The Greenpoint Loft

67 W Street, Brooklyn, NY

718-310-3040

Guastavino’s

409 East 59th Street, New York, NY (between 1st and York)
Ted, 212-980-2711
tobrien@guastavinos.com

The Harmonie Club

4 E 60th Street, , New York, NY
Davina, 212-355-7404

Harold Pratt House

58 E 68th St, New York, NY
Event Planner, 212-434-9576
pratthouse@cfr.org

Hudson Terrace

621 W 46th Street, New York, NY
Carly Masucci, Catering Director, 212-315-9400 x7020
carly@hudsonterracenyc.com

 

Intercontinental Barclay

111 E 48th St, New York, NY

212-755-5900

The Jewish Museum

1109 5th Ave & 92nd Street, New York, NY

212.423.3216

rentals@thejm.org

Kimpton Hotel Eventi

851 6th Ave, New York, NY

888-954-6786

Liberty House

76 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ
Danielle, 866-683-3586
Danielle@valiantyachtcharters.com

The Liberty Warehouse

260 Conover Street, Brooklyn, NY

347-987-3121

thelibertywarehouse.com

Mandarin Oriental

80 Columbus Circle, New York, NY

212.805.8800

monyc-reservations@mohg.com

Manhattan Penthouse

80 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY
Monika, 212-627-8838
monika@greenmansionscatering.com

 

Maritime Parc

84 Audrey Zapp Drive, Jersey City, NJ
Liberty State Park
Jersey City, NJ 07305

P: 201.413.0050
E: info@maritimeparc.com

Metropolitan Pavilion

125 W 18th Street, New York, NY
Lacey, 212-463-0200 x241
lacey@metropolitanevents.com

 

Midtown Loft & Terrace

267 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY
Tarkan, 888-435-4979
sales@midtownloft.net

 

Museum of Jewish Heritage

36 Battery Park Place, New York, NY
Brittney Feinzig, 646-437-4206
bfeinzig@mjhnyc.org

 

New York Academy of Medicine

1216 Fifth Avenue @ 103rd Street, New York, NY
JP Behar, 212-822-7229
sterlingaffair@nyam.org

New York Botanical Garden

2900 Southern Boulevard, Bronx, NY

John Garone, 646-664-1225

john.garone@starrcateringgroup.com

nybgevents.com

Oheka Castle

135 West Gate Drive, Huntington, NY (Long Island)
Jennifer Barbado, 631-659-1400

The Pierre Hotel

2 East 61st Street, New York, NY
Mark Rose, 212-940-8111
mark.hunsch@tajhotels.com

Pleasantdale Chateau

757 Eagle Rock, West Orange, NJ

973-731-5600

Prince George Ballroom

15 E 27th Street, New York, NY
Karen Jimenez, 212-471-0870 x2870
kjimenez@commonground.org

 

Renaissance Westchester Hotel

80 West Red Oak Lane, West Harrison, NY

914-696-2708

 

Seawane Country Club

1300 Club Drive, Hewlett, NY

516-374-1110

Solo Event Space

40 Broad Street, New York, NY
Solomon, 347-375-9684
solomon@soloeventspace.com

 

Studio Square

35-44 37th Street, Long Island City, NY
Jessica, 718-383-1001
jessica@studiosquarenyc.com

 

Sunset Terrace/Pier 61/Chelsea Piers

Pier 61, New York, NY
Lauren McCourt, 212-336-6777
mccoul@chelseapiers.com

 

Tamarack Country Club

55 Locust Road, Greenwich, CT

203-531-7300

Tribeca 360

10 Desbrosses Street, New York, NY

212.625.2600

email info@apogeeevents.com

Tribeca Rooftop

2 Desbrosses Street, , New York, NY 12th Floor – 2 Spaces Available
Tracey, 212-625-2600
tracey.sarn@tribec.com

 

Trump Soho

246 Spring Street, New York, NY
Nora Sheehan, 212-842-4516
nsheehan@trumphotels.com

 

Willow Ridge Country Club

123 North St, Harrison, NY
Scott Garvin, 262.719.5686
sgarvin@willowridgecc.org